Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday September 24, 2019 by TCBSA.

TCBSA is a youth organization run by volunteers. Members of the board are parents and coaches within the league volunteering their time to organize an enjoyable experience for area youth. If you are interested in joining the board, please contact the president in regard to current board vacancies and qualifications to fill the position.

To help the board members evaluate umpire performance during games, please complete this evaluation form.

To help the board continue to develop the training program, please complete this training evaluation.

If you would like to contact a board member directly, please use the email address links below by clicking on the board member's name:


2019-2020 Board of Directors

Title Name
President Joshua Stone
VP Baseball Robby Hassell
VP Softball Eric De La Rosa
Secretary Brandi Garcia
Registrar Darnell Brock
Treasurer Sarah Hassell
Director of Rules & Protest - Baseball John Hurst

Director of Rules & Protest - Softball

All Star & Interlock Coordinator

Dustin Graves
Director of Public Relations & Marketing Glen Ryan
Director of Insurance & Team Representative RA Nowlin

Website & Communication Director

Rachel Hurst
Director of Uniforms Taylor Tompkins
Scheduler Celeste Wilson
Tournament Director Mike Boscacci
Director of Equipment Matt Stovall
3U/4U Baseball Stephen Nowlin
5U/6U Baseball James Tillotson
7U/8U Baseball Eric Roten
6U/8U Softball Joanna Cantrell
9U/10U Baseball Ryan Camelin
10U Softball Dustin Henslee
11U/12U Baseball Melissa Harwell

13U/14U/15U Baseball

Melissa Harwell
12U/14U Softball Denis Ledgerwood
Select Baseball Commissioner JR Baugus
Select Softball Commissioner Becky Smith